You are invited to join us for our live streamed services on Sundays at 10:45 a.m. central time (11:45 a.m. Eastern, 9:45 a.m. Mountain). To do so, use one of these options:

Date Title Slide Deck Video
04/19/20 Overcoming Life’s Setbacks X X
04/12/20 When the Son Rises X X
04/05/20 Do Not Fear X X
03/29/20 In the Why God Moments X X
03/22/20 Hearing the Heart X X